2016-2017 NOSSCR Board of Directors

President
Daniel Emery, Esq.
Daniel Emery Law Office
PO Box 670
Yarmouth, ME 04096
207-846-0989
dan@danielemery.com

Vice-President
Janna K. Lowenstein, Esq.
Lowenstein Disability Lawyers, ALC
15315 Magnolia Blvd, Ste 402
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818-905-6611
jklowenstein@yahoo.com

Secretary
John M. Driskill, Esq.
Morgan & Weisbrod
5511 Hummingbird Street
Houston, TX 77096
713-838-0003
jmdriskill@morganweisbrod.com

Treasurer
Alan Polonsky, Esq.
Polonsky & Polonsky
512 S. White Horse Pike
Audubon, NJ 08106
856-547-7898
alan.polonsky@polonskylaw.com

Circuit Representatives

First Circuit Representatives

D. Lance Tillinghast, Esq.
Wyskiel, Boc, Tillinghast & Bolduc, PA
561 Central Ave
Dover, NH 03820
603-742-5222
dltillinghast@wbtblaw.com

Second Circuit Representatives

Catherine Callery, Esq.
Empire Justice Center
1 W Main Street, Ste 200
Rochester, NY 14614
585-454-4060
kcallery@empirejustice.org 

Carolyn Kubitschek, Esq.
Lansner & Kubitschek
325 Broadway, Ste 203
New York, NY 10007
212-349-0900
ckubitschek@lanskub.com

Third Circuit Representatives

Alan Polonsky, Esq. 
Polonsky & Polonsky
512 S. White Horse Pike
Audubon, NJ 08106
856-547-7898
alan.polonsky@polonskylaw.com

Thomas Sutton, Esq.
Leventhal, Sutton & Gornstein
3800 Horizon Blvd, Ste 101
Trevose, PA 19053
215-357-3300
tdsutton@aol.com

Fourth & D.C. Circuits Representatives

Rick Fleming, Esq.
Law Offices of James Scott Farrin
280 S Mangum St, Ste 400
Durham, NC 27701
919-688-4991
rwfleming@farrin.com 

George Piemonte, Esq.
Piemonte Law Firm
PO Box 669468
Charlotte, NC 28266
704-399-8890
george@piemontelawfirm.com 

Fifth Circuit Representatives

John M. Driskill, Esq.
Morgan & Weisbrod
5511 Hummingbird Street
Houston, TX 77096
713-838-0003
jmdriskill@morganweisbrod.com

Sixth Circuit Representatives

Clifford Farrell, Esq. 
Manring & Farrell
167 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-221-1827
clifff@ix.netcom.com

Scott Smith, Esq.
Shifrin Newman Smith
411 Wolf Ledges Pkwy, Ste 400
Akron, OH 44311
330-762-6474
scott@snsdisability.com

Michael P. Sullivan, Esq.
Sullivan Law Office
1500 Story Avenue
Louisville, KY 40206
502-587-0228
joyfow@slodisability.com

Seventh Circuit Representatives

Marcie Goldbloom, Esq.
Beth Alpert & Associates
53 W Jackson Blvd, Ste 515
Chicago, IL 60604
312-427-2611
marcie@bethalpertlaw.com

Thomas Scully, Esq.
Scully Disability Law
506 Ridge Road
Munster, IN 46321
219-836-1380
tomscullyiii@gmail.com

Eighth Circuit Representatives

Nancy Mogab, Esq.
Mogab and Hughes
701 Market St, Ste 1510
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-241-4477
nrmogab@aol.com

Sean Cuddigan, Esq.
Cuddigan Law
3800 Normal Blvd, Ste 201
Lincoln, NE 68506
402-261-4005
scuddigan@cuddiganlaw.com

Ninth Circuit Representatives

Debra Irish, Esq.
Irish Bernhardt
661 N. Glenwood Street
PO Box 140038
Garden City, ID 83714
208-344-3839
dyirish@irishbernhardt.com

Janna Lowenstein, Esq.
Lowenstein Disability Lawyers, ALC
15315 Magnolia Boulevard, Ste 402
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
818-905-6611
jklowenstein@yahoo.com

Tenth Circuit Representatives

Sarah Wilkonson, Esq.
Webb & Wilkonson Law
1500 Champa St, Ste 101
Denver, CO 80202
303-825-5252
sarah.wilkonson@gmail.com

Eleventh Circuit Representatives

Douglas Mohney, Esq.
Avard Law Offices, PA
PO Box 101110
Cape Coral, FL 33910
239-945-0808
dmohney@avardlaw.com

Sarah E. White, Esq.
Westmoreland, Patterson, Moseley & Hinson
PO Box 1797
Macon, GA 31202
478-745-1651
sarah@wpmhlegal.com

At Large Representatives

Robertson Wendt, Esq.
Law Offices of Robertson Wendt
4000 Faber Place Dr, Ste 450
North Charleston, SC 29405
843-577-5460
rwendt@finkellaw.com

Ellyce C. Anapolsky, Esq.
Legal Council for Health Justice
180 North Michigan Ave #2110
Chicago, IL 60601
312-605-1946
ellyce@legalcouncil.org

Delegates from the Council of Past Presidents

Angela Davis-Morris, Esq.
Davis-Morris Law Firm
PO Box 1553
Hattiesburg, MS 39403
601-545-3127
admjd@megagate.com

Timothy J. Cuddigan, Esq.
Cuddigan Law
1005 South 107th Ave, Ste 201
Omaha, NE 68144
402-933-5400
tcuddigan@cuddiganlaw.com

Pamela I. Atkins, Esq. 
Atkins & Associates
1124 Canton Street
Roswell, GA 30075
770-399-9999
patkins@adisability.com

Richard P. Morris, Esq.
Klein, Wagner and Morris
277 Broadway, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10007
212-227-7200
rmorris595@aol.com

Sarah H. Bohr, Esq.
Bohr & Harrington
2337 Seminole Road
Atlantic Beach, FL 3233
904-246-7603
sarahhbohr@aol.com

print Print Page share Share bookmark Bookmark