2018-2019 NOSSCR Board of Directors

To see a full list of our board members along with their biographies, click here

President
John M. Driskill, Esq.
Morgan & Weisbrod
6800 West Loop S, Ste 450
Bellaire, TX 77401
713-838-0003
jmdriskill@morganweisbrod.com

Vice President
Alan Polonsky, Esq.
Polonsky & Polonsky
512 S White Horse Pike
Audubon, NJ 08106
856-547-7898
alan.polonsky@polonskylaw.com

Secretary
Cliff Farrell, Esq.
Manring & Farrell
167 N High St
PO Box 15037
Columbus, OH 43215 
856-547-7898
clifff@ix.netcom.com

Treasurer
George Piemonte, Esq.
Martin Jones & Piemonte
4601 Charlotte Park Drive, Suite 390
Charlotte, NC 28217
704-399-8890
george@piemontelawfirm.com

 

Circuit Representatives

First Circuit Representative

Mark Bronstein, Esq.
Law Office of Mark Bronstein
288 Walnut St., Suite 120
Newton, MA 02460
617-244-5551
mark@bronsteinlaw.com

Second Circuit Representative

Catherine Callery, Esq.
Empire Justice Center
1 W Main Street, Ste 200
Rochester, NY 14614
585-454-4060
kcallery@empirejustice.org 

Third Circuit Representatives

Alan Polonsky, Esq. 
Polonsky & Polonsky
512 S White Horse Pike
Audubon, NJ 08106
856-547-7898
alan.polonsky@polonskylaw.com

Thomas D. Sutton, Esq.
Leventhal, Sutton & Gornstein
3800 Horizon Blvd, Ste 101
Trevose, PA 19053
215-357-3300
tdsutton@aol.com

Fourth & D.C. Circuits Representatives

Rick Fleming, Esq.
Law Offices of James Scott Farrin
280 S Mangum St, Ste 400
Durham, NC 27701
919-688-4991
rwfleming@farrin.com 

George Piemonte, Esq.
Piemonte Law Firm
PO Box 669468
Charlotte, NC 28266
704-399-8890
george@piemontelawfirm.com 

Fifth Circuit Representative

James Foster Andrews Jr., Esq.
709 Studewood St.
Houston, TX 7707
713-529-9033
jfalaw@sbcglobal.net

Sixth Circuit Representatives

Clifford Farrell, Esq. 
Manring & Farrell
167 N High Street
PO Box 15037
Columbus, OH 43215
614-221-1827
clifff@ix.netcom.com

Scott Smith, Esq.
Shifrin Newman Smith
411 Wolf Ledges Pkwy, Ste 400
Akron, OH 44311
330-762-6474
scott@snsdisability.com

Seventh Circuit Representatives

Marcie Goldbloom, Esq.
Beth Alpert & Associates
53 W Jackson Blvd, Ste 515
Chicago, IL 60604
312-427-2611
marcie@bethalpertlaw.com

Ellyce C. Anapolsky, Esq.
Legal Council for Health Justice
180 North Michigan Ave #2110
Chicago, IL 60601
312-605-1946
ellyce@legalcouncil.org

Eighth Circuit Representative

Sean Cuddigan, Esq.
Cuddigan Law
3800 Normal Blvd, Ste 201
Lincoln, NE 68506
402-261-4005
scuddigan@cuddiganlaw.com

Ninth Circuit Representatives

Marc V. Kalagian, Esq.
Rohfling & Kalagian, LLP
211 E Ocean Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90802
562-437-7006
marc.kalagian@rksslaw.com

Rigoberto Vindiola, Esq.
Abarca Vindiola, PLC
901 Tower Way, Suite 202
Bakersfield, CA 93309
661-322-1761
rigo@rosemaryabarca.com

Tenth Circuit Representative

James Pavisian, Esq.
Parmele Law Firm
3649 SW Burlingame Rd, Suite 102
Topeka, KS 66611
785-271-9333
j.pavisian@danielparmelelaw.com

Eleventh Circuit Representatives

Douglas Mohney, Esq.
Avard Law Offices, PA
PO Box 101110
Cape Coral, FL 33910
239-945-0808
dmohney@avardlaw.com

Sarah E. White, Esq.
Westmoreland, Patterson, Moseley & Hinson
PO Box 1797
Macon, GA 31202
478-745-1651
sarah@wpmhlegal.com

At Large Representatives

David Camp, Esq.
Access Disability, LLC
1285 Fern Ridge Parkway, Ste 120
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
314-450-4700
dcamp@accessdisabilitylaw.com

John Goss, Esq.
Goss & Fentress
735 Newtown Rd, Ste 100
Norfolk, VA 23502
757-466-1095
johngoss@gossandfentress.com

Delegates from the Council of Past Presidents

Cynthia Berger, Esq.
Berger and Green
800 Waterfront Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-661-1400
cc_berger@yahoo.com

Timothy J. Cuddigan, Esq.
Brodkey, Cuddigan, Peebles, Belmont & Line, LLP
10855 West Dodge Road, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68114
402-933-5400
tcuddigan@cuddiganlaw.com

Daniel Emery, Esq.
Daniel Emery Law Office
PO Box 670
Yarmouth, ME 04096
888-439-6548
dan@danielemery.com

Janna Lowenstein, Esq.
Lowenstein Disability Lawyers ALC
25350 Magic Mountain Pkwy, Suite 300
Valencia, CA 91403
818-905-6611
jklowenstein.list@gmail.com

Debra Shifrin, Esq. 
Shifrin Newman Smith, Inc.
411 Wolf Ledges Pkwy, Suite 400
Akron, OH 44311
330-762-6474
debrasshifrin@gmail.com

print Print Page share Share bookmark Bookmark