Barbara Silverstone
Executive Director
Barbara.Silverstone@nosscr.org

Lisa Ekman
Director of Government Affairs 
Lisa.Ekman@nosscr.org

Stacy Cloyd
Deputy Director of Government Affairs
Stacy.Cloyd@nosscr.org

Lea Ko
Staff Attorney
Lea.Ko@nosscr.org 

Cathy Thompson
Office Manager/Conference Coordinator
Cathy.Thompson@nosscr.org

Karyn Reffsin
Executive Assistant/CLE Coordinator
Karyn.Reffsin@nosscr.org

Ahmed Elsayed
Communications Director
Ahmed.Elsayed@nosscr.org

print Print Page share Share bookmark Bookmark